



Technical council

Government College of Engineering Bargur-635104

S.no	Name	Reg no	Department	Designation
1	VIGNESH S	2114148	Mechanical Engg.	Secretary
2	VETRIVEL D	2114147	Mechanical Engg.	Joint secretary
3	KARTHICK K	2114122	Mechanical Engg.	Treasurer
4	ARUN KUMAR K	2114106	Mechanical Engg.	Event coordinator
5	KISHOOR V	2114123	Mechanical Engg.	Web Dev Head
6	JEBAJOSHVA RAJ B	2114121	Mechanical Engg.	Editor
7	BHARATHI S	2114113	Mechanical Engg.	Head of publicity
8	ESAKKIPANDI K	2114119	Mechanical Engg.	Equipment manager
9	ANBAZHAGAN T	2114102	Mechanical Engg.	Project manager
10	MUKILAN S	2114129	Mechanical Engg.	Member
11	THIRU VASAGAM T	2114145	Mechanical Engg.	Member
12	PAUL R GRACE LINCOLN	2114134	Mechanical Engg.	Member
13	ASHOK KUMAR V	2214104	Mechanical Engg.	Member
14	DINESH PANDI P	2214107	Mechanical Engg.	Member
15	HARISH M	2214111	Mechanical Engg.	Member
16	JANA D	2214116	Mechanical Engg.	Member
17	NAVANEETHA ESWARAN B	2214128	Mechanical Engg.	Member
18	KAVIYARASAN G	2314902	Mechanical Engg.	Member
19	SUGAPRAKASH S	2214143	Mechanical Engg.	Member
20	LOGESWARAN M	1421024	Mechanical Engg.	Member
21	SAKTHICHARAN J S	1421042	Mechanical Engg.	Member
22	MOHAMMED SUBAHAN	1421028	Mechanical Engg.	Member
23	MUKIL E	1421029	Mechanical Engg.	Member
24	ROHITH M	1421305	Mechanical Engg.	Member
25	LAKSHMI NARAYANAN E	1421023	Mechanical Engg.	Member
26	ESAKKI RAJAN M	1421013	Mechanical Engg.	Member
27	MARIKUMAR A	1421027	Mechanical Engg.	Member
28	KANAGAVEL V	1421303	Mechanical Engg.	Member
29	ADHITHIYA M	2403610711421000	Mechanical Engg.	Member
30	AJAYKUMAR A	2403610711421000	Mechanical Engg.	Member
31	BALA NAREN KARTHICK K	2403610711421000	Mechanical Engg.	Member
32	BALAJI B	2403610711421000	Mechanical Engg.	Member
33	BHARATH M	2403610711421000	Mechanical Engg.	Member
34	CHANDHURU R	2403610711421010	Mechanical Engg.	Member
35	DEEPAN S	2403610711421010	Mechanical Engg.	Member
36	DHANUSH R	2403610711421010	Mechanical Engg.	Member