



Technical council

Government College of Engineering Bargur-635104

S.no	Name	Reg no	Department	Designation
1	SALAMATH Y	2014142	Mechanical Engg.	Secretary
2	DHANANANDHAN S	2014109	Mechanical Engg.	Joint secretary
3	DEEKSATH KUMAR V	2014107	Mechanical Engg.	Treasurer
4	ANAMIGA SHRI V	2014104	Mechanical Engg.	Event coordinator
5	MOHAMMED SALMAN S	2014128	Mechanical Engg.	Web Dev Head
6	KOWSHIKAPRIYA R	2014122	Mechanical Engg.	Editor
7	ESTHER JEMIMA P	2014111	Mechanical Engg.	Head of publicity
8	GURUVAIGUNDAMOORTHY M	2014115	Mechanical Engg.	Equipment manager
9	SURIYA S V	2014147	Mechanical Engg.	Project manager
10	TAMIL SELVAN M D	2014148	Mechanical Engg.	Member
11	MOHAMED IMRAN KHAN I	2014127	Mechanical Engg.	Member
12	MOULI SANKAR B	2014129	Mechanical Engg.	Member
13	MUTHARASAN M	2014130	Mechanical Engg.	Member
14	NAVEEN KUMAR S	2014131	Mechanical Engg.	Member
15	DEEPAK R	2014108	Mechanical Engg.	Member
16	DHANUSH M	2014110	Mechanical Engg.	Member
17	GOWTHAM S	2014113	Mechanical Engg.	Member
18	PRIMROSE AMITA S A	2014138	Mechanical Engg.	Member
19	RAGUL PRASANTH S	2014139	Mechanical Engg.	Member
20	SAKTHIVEL S	2014141	Mechanical Engg.	Member
21	SANTHOSH SIVAN K	2014143	Mechanical Engg.	Member
22	SUBASHCHANDRABOSE J	2014146	Mechanical Engg.	Member
23	JAYAPRAKASH M	2014117	Mechanical Engg.	Member
24	KAVI SURYA C	2014120	Mechanical Engg.	Member
25	KRISHNAKUMAR S	2014123	Mechanical Engg.	Member
26	MATHIARASU B	2014126	Mechanical Engg.	Member
27	VIGNESH S	2114148	Mechanical Engg.	Member
28	VETRIVEL D	2114147	Mechanical Engg.	Member
29	KARTHICK K	2114122	Mechanical Engg.	Member
30	ARUN KUMAR K	2114106	Mechanical Engg.	Member
31	JEBAJOSHVA RAJ B	2114121	Mechanical Engg.	Member
32	BHARATHI S	2114113	Mechanical Engg.	Member