



## Technical council

## Government College of Engineering Bargur-635104

S.no	Name	Reg no	Department	Designation
1	VIJAY A	1914148	Mechanical Engg.	Secretary
2	SHIVENDRAVIKKASH J R	1914139	Mechanical Engg.	Joint secretary
3	RAJAN P	1914135	Mechanical Engg.	Treasurer
4	MUNIKRISHNAN M	1914126	Mechanical Engg.	Event coordinator
5	PRAVEEN KUMAR T	1914132	Mechanical Engg.	Web Dev Head
6	GURUPRASATH M	1914114	Mechanical Engg.	Editor
7	AJITHKUMAR N	1914103	Mechanical Engg.	Head of publicity
8	KAMALESH R	1914118	Mechanical Engg.	Equipment manager
9	SABARI S	1914136	Mechanical Engg.	Project manager
10	MURALIDHARAN R	1914127	Mechanical Engg.	Member
11	PRAKASH M	1914131	Mechanical Engg.	Member
12	KAWIN KARTHICK K	1914121	Mechanical Engg.	Member
13	MITHRU R	1914124	Mechanical Engg.	Member
14	KESAVAN J C	1914122	Mechanical Engg.	Member
15	MOHANRAJ S	1914125	Mechanical Engg.	Member
16	SUDARSANAM S	1914142	Mechanical Engg.	Member
17	THAMIM ANSARI M. S	1914144	Mechanical Engg.	Member
18	KARTHIK R	2014301	Mechanical Engg.	Member
19	MANIKANDAN S	1914123	Mechanical Engg.	Member
20	PUTHIYARAJ M	1914133	Mechanical Engg.	Member
21	THIRUKUMAR G	1914145	Mechanical Engg.	Member
22	KUMARAVEL T	2014909	Mechanical Engg.	Member
23	VENKATESAN E	2014923	Mechanical Engg.	Member
24	MUTHU KUMARAN U	2014911	Mechanical Engg.	Member
25	RAGHUL R	2014913	Mechanical Engg.	Member
26	SALAMATH Y	2014142	Mechanical Engg.	Member
27	DHANANANDHAN S	2014109	Mechanical Engg.	Member
28	DEEKSATH KUMAR V	2014107	Mechanical Engg.	Member
29	MOHAMMED SALMAN S	2014128	Mechanical Engg.	Member
30	ESTHER JEMIMA P	2014111	Mechanical Engg.	Member
31	SURIYA S V	2014147	Mechanical Engg.	Member
32	TAMIL SELVAN M D	2014148	Mechanical Engg.	Member
33	MOHAMED IMRAN KHAN I	2014127	Mechanical Engg.	Member
34	MOULI SANKAR B	2014129	Mechanical Engg.	Member
35	MUTHARASAN M	2014130	Mechanical Engg.	Member
36	NAVEEN KUMAR S	2014131	Mechanical Engg.	Member