



Technical council

Government College of Engineering Bargur-635104

S.no	Name	Reg no	Department	Designation
1	BASKARAN D	1914902	Mechanical Engg.	Secretary
2	PRITHIVI RAJ S	1914905	Mechanical Engg.	Joint secretary
3	PRAVEEN RAJ S R	1814134	Mechanical Engg.	Treasurer
4	KANNAN V	1814116	Mechanical Engg.	Event coordinator
5	MAGARAJAN S B	1814122	Mechanical Engg.	Web Dev Head
6	NIRMALKUMAR R	1814129	Mechanical Engg.	Editor
7	PRAMOTH KUMAR R	1814132	Mechanical Engg.	Head of publicity
8	SATHISHKUMAR A	1814151	Mechanical Engg.	Equipment manager
9	SATHISHKUMAR S	1814152	Mechanical Engg.	Project manager
10	SURIYA P	1914907	Mechanical Engg.	Member
11	PREMKUMAR R	1814135	Mechanical Engg.	Member
12	KALAIKUMAR R	1814118	Mechanical Engg.	Member
13	ASIF UDUMAN M	1714105	Mechanical Engg.	Member
14	INIYAVAN C	1914903	Mechanical Engg.	Member
15	VIJAY A	1914148	Mechanical Engg.	Member
16	SHIVENDRAVIKKASH J R	1914139	Mechanical Engg.	Member
17	RAJAN P	1914135	Mechanical Engg.	Member
18	MUNIKRISHNAN M	1914126	Mechanical Engg.	Member
19	PRAVEEN KUMAR T	1914132	Mechanical Engg.	Member
20	GURUPRASATH M	1914114	Mechanical Engg.	Member
21	AJITHKUMAR N	1914103	Mechanical Engg.	Member
22	KAMALESH R	1914118	Mechanical Engg.	Member
23	SABARI S	1914136	Mechanical Engg.	Member
24	MURALIDHARAN R	1914127	Mechanical Engg.	Member
25	PRAKASH M	1914131	Mechanical Engg.	Member
26	KAWIN KARTHICK K	1914121	Mechanical Engg.	Member
27	MITHRU R	1914124	Mechanical Engg.	Member
28	KESAVAN J C	1914122	Mechanical Engg.	Member
29	THIRUKUMAR G	1914145	Mechanical Engg.	Member
30	KUMARAVEL T	2014909	Mechanical Engg.	Member
31	VENKATESAN E	2014923	Mechanical Engg.	Member
32	MUTHU KUMARAN U	2014911	Mechanical Engg.	Member