Faculty

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
Picture Name Current Designation Contact Phone Number E-mail
R.Srinivasan Personal assistant to Principal 04343-266067 srinivasan@gmail.com
G.Nehru Junior Assistance 9751022648 nehru@gmil.com
temp2ce@gmail.com
temp1ce@gmail.com
M.Sivakumar Stero Typist 9942791777 sivakumar@gmail.com
K.Ponnuraj Administrative Assistant 9442157541 ponnuraj@gmail.com
G.Saraswathy Assistant Professor 9443038410 g.saraswathy@gmail.com
Dr. M.Chandrasekaran Principal 9597817412 m.chandrasekaran@gcebargur.ac.in
K.Subathra Principal 9443980959 principal503@gmail.com
M.B.Usha Associate Professor 9442292879 m.b.usha@gmail.com

Pages

Go to top