Faculty

Picture Name Current Designation Contact Phone Number E-mail
M.Sivakumar Stero Typist 9942791777 sivakumar@gmail.com
temp2ce@gmail.com
K.Ponnuraj Administrative Assistant 9442157541 ponnuraj@gmail.com
temp1ce@gmail.com
R.Srinivasan Personal assistant to Principal 04343-266067 srinivasan@gmail.com
G.Nehru Junior Assistance 9751022648 nehru@gmil.com
Dr. J. Nafeesa Begum Head of the Department 9486254133 nafeesa.research@gmail.com
Dr.G.Saraswathy Assistant Professor 9443038410 g.saraswathy@gmail.com
K.Subathra Principal 9443980959 principal503@gmail.com
A. Jesu Steephan Samy Assistant Professor 9444718005 a.jesusteephansamy@gmail.com

Pages

Go to top