Electrical and Electronics Engineering Faculty

Picture Name Current Designation Contact Phone Number E-mail
K.Subathra Principal 9443980959 principal503@gmail.com
Dr A Murthi Associate Professor 9894420237 a.murthi2007@yahoo.com
R.Sudha Assistant Professor 9486135780 gosudha@gmail.com
K.Mohan Assistant Professor 9443308497 k.mohan@gcebargur.ac.in
A.Thangaraj Assistant Professor 9489940850 thangarajme@yahoo.co.in
M.Bhavani Assistant Professor 9840263676 bhavanikamal@rediffmail.com
V.Arivumani Assistant Professor 9003188200 v.arivumani@gcebargur.ac.in
Dr.I.Thangaraju Assistant Professor 9894752362 thangarajui@yahoo.co.in
T. Balasubramanian Guest Lecturer 9600333114 subramanipe@gmail.com
J. Pachamuthu Guest Lecturer 9944170129 muthueee44@gmail.com

Pages

Go to top