Students Achievements-EEE

University Rank Holders

S.No.

Name

Rank out of 3982

CGPA

Batch

1

Kavin  Thulasi M

24

8.87

2010 - 2014

 

Notable Alumni

S.NO

NAME

Year of Passing

E-MAIL ID

MOBILE NO

1

A.Thangaraj

1999

thagarajme@yahoo.co.in

9489940850

2

Imayavaramban

1999

imay.rma@gmail.com

9686644866

3

Kalaiselvan.K.K

1999

kalaiselvan.rajagopal@gmail.com

12404470944

4

Venugopal.V

1999

venu78@rediffmail.com

961100622

5

Ganapathi

1999

hellogunpath@yahoo.com

9442331764

6

Subramani.A

1999

subbu.asic@gmail.com

8056024872

7

G.S.Panchaksharam

1999

panchaksharam@rediffmail.com

944501181

8

A.Sathish Kumar

2000

sat090579@gmail.com

9994414629

9

R.Sakthivel

2000

r.sakthivel@vit.ac.in

9994627570

10

I.Thangaraju

2000

thangarajui@yahoo.co.in

9894752362

11

M.Malaiyappan

2002

malaiyappan.m@pantechmail.com

9840974408

12

Srinivasan.N

2002

srinivasan.n@pantechmail.com

9840974407

13

S.Selvakumar

2002

selvapower2002@yahoo.co.in

9591769870

14

Raja

2007

jmrajaglo@gmail.com

903503511

15

Muthuramalingam

2007

muthu_deva@yahoo.co.in

9659887045

16

Rajkumar.S

2007

rajkumar.saminathan@gmail.com

8884340555

17

Baskaran.S

2007

rasubasu@gmail.com

9790178117

18

Vignesh.K

2009

vigneshgceb@gmail.com

9600696689

19

A.Guruvendrakumar

2010

guruvendrakumar1989@gmail.com

8056805422

 

Foreign Technical training Programme for students

Name              :           P.K.Haripriya

Department   :           EEE (2014 - 2018) 

University       :           UNIVERSITAT ROVIRA I VIRGILI

Country          :           SPAIN

Date                :           11.07.17 - 26.07.17 

Go to top